Main Menu

Meet the team

Andreas Christodoulides
andreas@zelaaviation.com

Andreas has long been involved in the creation and management of airline companies, and has many years’ worth of experience in directing commercial and management related activities. Andreas is a highly experienced and skilled member of the international airline industry having provided tour operator solutions and chartering services for a vast array of other international operators and companies.

Lorraine Paraskeva
lorraine@zelaaviation.com pa@zelaaviation.com
Matthew Pascoe
matthew@zelaaviation.com

Matthew studied Transport gaining a BSc from Polytechnic South West and an MSc in Air Transport Management from Cranfield University.
He is a highly experienced Network Planner with extensive knowledge of Network Planning (short and long haul), Operational Planning, Operational Delivery, Charter Sales and Resource Planning, having over 25 years of experience in the aviation business working for a number of major airlines. Matthew has been a part of the Zela Team since 2010.

Maria Zachariou
maria@zelaaviation.com info@zelaaviation.com
Andreas Pericleous
apericleous@zelaaviation.com acmi@zelaaviation.com

Andreas joined the ACMI team of Zela Aviation in 2011 following the completion of his academic studies in the United Kingdom. Andreas received his BSc in Air Transport Management from Loughborough University and his MSc in Marketing from the University of Manchester.
Andreas also holds an MSc (by Research) on Sustainable Aviation.

Nikolay Panov
nikolay@zelaaviation.com

Fluent in Bulgarian, English & German Nikolay joins Zela Aviation with over 10 years’ experience in the Aviation Industry working in areas including Charter Flight Sales, Station Manager and experience in the Cargo industry.
He previously served as the Sales and Operation Manager for a Bulgarian Cargo Airline where he was responsible for the growth of new and existing business. Nikolay also worked on route and schedule planning and successfully contracted various ad-hoc cargo charter flights. Prior to this, Nikolay worked in the ACMI Charter Department for a National Carrier on Wet and Dry Aircraft Leasing Assignments where he was actively involved in successful contracting.
Nikolay has also worked with top Tour Operators around Europe building up strong connections within the industry.

Andrew Christoforides
andrew@zelaaviation.com

Andreas moved to Limassol, Cyprus from Doha, Qatar. He studied Aerospace Engineering at Brunel University London and proceeded into a master’s degree on Air Transport Management at Cranfield University, UK.
Passionate about Aviation, he directly joined Qatar Airways after completion of his studies to build and lead a dynamic team responsible for Business Intelligence, managing in parallel quite few projects.
After two years in Qatar, he decided to move to a new challenge and join Zela Aviation, where he is now acting as an Aircraft Broker.
Zela Aviation gave him the opportunity to follow a challenging and exciting career into the Aircraft Leasing industry and he is currently specialising on ACMI & Aircraft Sales.

Giannis Brillakis
giannis@zelaaviation.com

Giannis has worked in the hospitality industry for several years and is an essential member of the administrative and customer care departments at Zela Aviation.

Yiorgos Damianidis
Yiorgos@zelaaviation.com

Yiorgos has been working in the hospitality industry for many years and is a great support to the administrative team and customer care department at Zela Aviation.